Permanent committees in the Department of Mechanical Engineering

1- The scientific committee.

2- Examination committee.

3- Civil Defense Committee.

4. Media Committee.

5- Scientific Promotion Committee.

6- The Educational Guidance Committee.

7. Summer Training Committee.

8. Inventory Committee.

9. Procurement Committee.

10. Committee for the moderation of prices.

11. Committee for the implementation of the work of the Secretariat.

12. Building Maintenance Committee.

13. Committee for receipt of kerosene.

14. Quality committees in the scientific branches.

15. Graduate Studies Committee.